Planning & Zoning Commission


  • Meets on the third Tuesday of the month


  • David Pellatz, Chairman
  • Jared Vollman, Vice-Chairman
  • Gayle Dickau
  • Dustin Ailport
The Planning and Zoning Commission is composed of 5 members appointed by the County Commissioners. Each member is appointed to a 3 year term.

Click here for agendas and minutes